Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kane Hammond

Kane Hammond

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kane Hammond
"I've moved around a lot and used State Farm for all of my insurance needs. This is my favorite office I've used between Illinois, Montana, North Dakota, Minnesota, and California. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Karen Hanson

Karen Hanson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hanson
"Morgan Hayden is amazing & takes great care of us! We love having Morgan as our insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Lynne Crawford

Lynne Crawford

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Crawford
"Absolutely the best customer service I have ever received from an insurance agent and amazing premium prices I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Morgan Jeter

Morgan Jeter

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Jeter
"Morgan is amazing she’s always helping with a problem that I don’t understand. especially my insurance or my policy. State Farm’s is the best!"
Profile photo of David Hogue

David Hogue

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hogue
"Morgan and her crew are fantastic and very helpful when you need it."
Profile photo of ErinJean Gannon-Litton

ErinJean Gannon-Litton

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ErinJean Gannon-Litton
"Morgan and her office are so wonderful. We have all our vehicles, home and extra insurance through her. We have been with State Farm over 30 years, and this is the best team we have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Paul k Ademola

Paul k Ademola

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul k Ademola
"Outstanding customer service, Morgan Hayden from state farm is the best."
Profile photo of Catherine Berg

Catherine Berg

August 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Catherine Berg
"Thanks Morgan for your help.The work was completed in a timely manner and I am pleased with the results."
Profile photo of K S

K S

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K S
"We love Morgan and State Farm and the great service they provide! Morgan is always available to help us and answer any questions we might have. It's great to know that we have someone we can trust in our corner!"
Profile photo of Kim Hagerstrom

Kim Hagerstrom

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hagerstrom
"Bethany’s very kind to work with! I will refer anyone looking for insurance to her!"
Profile photo of Bethany Filler

Bethany Filler

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Filler
"Morgan does such an amazing job of explaining and making sure a person understands their insurance! She especially does an excellent job of making sure my insurance is personalized to fit my lifestyle which is extremely important to me and she genuinely understands that! Highly highly recommend having Morgan take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of N Rose

N Rose

March 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by N Rose
"Terrible follow through with customer service."
Profile photo of Adam Eckel

Adam Eckel

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Eckel
"Great customer service! Morgan is always there to answer any questions and to make sure we're getting the best possible rate. We recently had an auto claim and Morgan helped every step of the way and kept us informed on the progress of the repairs. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Morgan and her team."
Profile photo of Mike Hobby

Mike Hobby

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hobby
"It is a pleasure every time we speak with Morgan. She is kind and attentive to every detail. I was in an accident and out of state when it happened. Morgan took care of every detail and I had a great experience."
Profile photo of Suzy Hobby

Suzy Hobby

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Hobby
"Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agency than Morgan Hayden Insurance. They have been there for us every single time we’ve had a question or needed help. Friendly and very efficient. Thank so much Morgan Hayden Insurance Group!! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jeff Votava

Jeff Votava

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Votava
"Morgan was very professional and knowledgeable to help us with all of our insurance needs. We are looking forward to many more years with her as our agent. Morgan and her staff have made our insurance experience very enjoyable."
Profile photo of Janine Roaldson

Janine Roaldson

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Roaldson
"Morgan and her office staff are very friendly and have helped us with all of our insurance needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Krystyna G.

Krystyna G.

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krystyna G.
"Have been their customer for many years. Never had any issue. All agents and Morgan are helpful, knowledgeable, and polite. I can only wish for service like this when I deal with my other life issues. Granting that nowadays most service people are polite, it is the knowledge part that is often lacking. - not so with Morgan and her crew. They are top notch. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charlie Murphy

Charlie Murphy

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Murphy
"Hands down the best State Farm agent office around! Morgan and her staff truly care for you as a client. They treat you like family. They are very knowledgeable and respond quickly to any and all questions that you have. The entire office cares and it shows. Morgan and her staff are truly a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Andy Reed

Andy Reed

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Reed
"Excellent to work with was one of the best desisions I made. Morgan put a human voice behind the phone and looks after you if you have any issues or questions."
Profile photo of Cindy Lynk

Cindy Lynk

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lynk
"Morgan is extremely helpful and is very knowledgeable whenever I have questions or concerns. She responds quickly to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Rebecca Dralle

Rebecca Dralle

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Dralle
"Morgan and her team are awesome to work with! They are super helpful and friendly. They truly care about their customers and make you feel like family. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bill Ayshford, Jr.

Bill Ayshford, Jr.

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Ayshford, Jr.
"Morgan and her Staff are top notch. They treat you like family, not like an account. They remember parts of the previous conversations and ask about those details during the current conversation."
Profile photo of Saul Goodman

Saul Goodman

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Goodman
"Very helpful and straight forward service."
Profile photo of Ed Bullinger

Ed Bullinger

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Bullinger
"Morgan does such a great job explaining things in detail when I have questions. I never feel like I’m leaving her office with doubt. They are always so friendly and happy to see you! Plus I love what they do in the local community. Fantastic branch that helps give State Farm such a good reputation."