Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Morgan Hayden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Morgan Hayden

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Eckel

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Morgan is always there to answer any questions and to make sure we're getting the best possible rate. We recently had an auto claim and Morgan helped every step of the way and kept us informed on the progress of the repairs. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Morgan and her team."
Profile photo of Mike Hobby

Mike Hobby

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a pleasure every time we speak with Morgan. She is kind and attentive to every detail. I was in an accident and out of state when it happened. Morgan took care of every detail and I had a great experience."

Suzy Hobby

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agency than Morgan Hayden Insurance. They have been there for us every single time we’ve had a question or needed help. Friendly and very efficient. Thank so much Morgan Hayden Insurance Group!! 👍🏻"

Jeff Votava

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was very professional and knowledgeable to help us with all of our insurance needs. We are looking forward to many more years with her as our agent. Morgan and her staff have made our insurance experience very enjoyable."

Janine Roaldson

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan and her office staff are very friendly and have helped us with all of our insurance needs in a timely manner."

Krystyna G.

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been their customer for many years. Never had any issue. All agents and Morgan are helpful, knowledgeable, and polite. I can only wish for service like this when I deal with my other life issues. Granting that nowadays most service people are polite, it is the knowledge part that is often lacking. - not so with Morgan and her crew. They are top notch. Highly recommend!"

Charlie Murphy

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best State Farm agent office around! Morgan and her staff truly care for you as a client. They treat you like family. They are very knowledgeable and respond quickly to any and all questions that you have. The entire office cares and it shows. Morgan and her staff are truly a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend to anyone."

Andy Reed

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with was one of the best desisions I made. Morgan put a human voice behind the phone and looks after you if you have any issues or questions."

Cindy Lynk

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan is extremely helpful and is very knowledgeable whenever I have questions or concerns. She responds quickly to all of my questions."

Rebecca Dralle

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan and her team are awesome to work with! They are super helpful and friendly. They truly care about their customers and make you feel like family. I would highly recommend!"

Bill Ayshford, Jr.

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan and her Staff are top notch. They treat you like family, not like an account. They remember parts of the previous conversations and ask about those details during the current conversation."

Saul Goodman

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and straight forward service."

Ed Bullinger

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan does such a great job explaining things in detail when I have questions. I never feel like I’m leaving her office with doubt. They are always so friendly and happy to see you! Plus I love what they do in the local community. Fantastic branch that helps give State Farm such a good reputation."

Peggy Carufel

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called in today to change my insurance because we got a new Kia Seltos. Very upbeat, kind and helpful. Sorry I don’t remember the gal who answered the phone, and I apologize for this, but she is very good at her job and pleasant to talk to."

Deb Hayden

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Morgan Hayden State Farm for almost five years. They take personal interest in their customers to improve their lives through good customer service, 5-star coverage, and fair pricing. We would definitely recommend this agency."

Jeremy Nelson

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I used to be with Progressive and when I switched I saved a ton of money. Great people to work with on top of the great savings! Highly recommend!!!"

Harley Kleemann

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with State Farm for quite a few years. Morgan is simply awesome to work with! She understands her customer's needs, and makes sure the policies she sells fit with the need. On top of that, she is a wonderful lady, personable, fun, and she has a heart of gold!"

Doug Shelstad

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great job"

Jeremy & Corina Abbatoye

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've had our insurance with Morgan for about 1.5 years and she has been excellent to work with. Over this time she has been quick to respond to emails, always available by phone, and has a pleasant group of people working in the office. We recently had a collision claim and her team helped us navigate the repairs and rental car needed while it was in the shop. It was great to know that we were fully covered for the incident based on her previous recommendations for our auto policy. One thing I really like about Morgan that sets her apart from others is her attention to your real needs as opposed to just trying to upsell a policy for higher commissions. We will keep our business with Morgan and would strongly recommend her to anyone else looking for a great insurance agent!"